Subscribe to this page

Free!

Feeling the economy's pinch? Don't let that keep you from indulging and expressing your creativity! Here are some suggested events. Just browse for others!

Browse more Free: Events...

Highlights
Rachel King Barker: Rachel's World
Through Sunday, November 2
Ro2 Art at The Magnolia
Authors Night!
Thursday, November 6
Bridgeport Public Library
Target Second Saturday
Saturday, November 8
Latino Cultural Center
Simply Beautiful: Photographs from National Geographic
Through Sunday, November 16
Irving Arts Center
Carlos Cázares - ''Cycle of the Fig Tree''
Through Sunday, November 23
St. Matthew's Cathedral Episcopal Church
''Contemporary Texas: Selections from the Permanent Collection''
Through Sunday, November 30
Tyler Museum of Art
Swingin' Big Band At Embargo
Sunday, November 9 through Sunday, December 14
Embargo
The Writer's Club
Through Saturday, December 20
Hurst Public Library
RadioShack: 1929 - 2003
Through Saturday, December 27
Fort Worth Public Library - Central Branch
The Trains at NorthPark Benefiting the Ronald McDonald House of Dallas
Saturday, November 22 through Sunday, January 4, 2015
NorthPark Center
Fresh Perspectives: Benito Huerta and the Collection
Through Sunday, January 11, 2015
Amon Carter Museum of American Art